Subject librarians

Laurier Liaison Librarians with department and contact information
Subject First name Last namesort descending Phone # Extension Send email (@wlu.ca)
Physics Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Chemistry and Biochemistry Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Mathematics Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Biology Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Kinesiology and Physical Education Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Health Sciences Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Computer Science Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
French Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
German Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Italian Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Arabic Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Health Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Indigenous Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Mediterranean Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Youth and Children's Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Languages and Literatures Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Spanish Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Film Studies Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
English Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
Social Work Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
Geography and Environmental Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Global Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Communication Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
North American Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Law and Society Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Human Rights and Human Diversity Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Game Design and Development Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Social and Environmental Justice Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Criminology Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Digital Media and Journalism Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Education Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
Sociology Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
Government Information Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Political Science Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Global Governance Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Legal Information Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
International Public Policy Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Interdisciplinary Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Economics Yanli Li 519-884-0710 x4427 yli
Business Yanli Li 519-884-0710 x4427 yli
Philosophy Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Cultural Studies Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Cultural Analysis and Social Theory Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Policing and Public Safety Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Women and Gender Studies Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Classics Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Spiritual care and psychotherapy Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Archaeology Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Music: Community Music Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Religion and Culture Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Anthropology Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Music Therapy Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Medieval Studies Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Music Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
History Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Theological education Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Business Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Business Technology Management Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Economics Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Data and Statistics Michael Steeleworthy 519-884-0710 x3574 msteeleworthy
Psychology Irene Tencinger (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Leadership Irene Tencinger (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
User Experience Design Mark Weiler 519-884-0710 x4296 mweiler
Psychology Mark Weiler 519-884-0710 x4296 mweiler