Subject librarians

Laurier Liaison Librarians with department and contact information
Subjectsort descending First name Last name Phone # Extension Send email (@wlu.ca)
Anthropology Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Arabic Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Archaeology Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Biology Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Business Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Business Yanli Li 519-884-0710 x4427 yli
Business Technology Management Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Chemistry and Biochemistry Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Classics Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Communication Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Computer Science Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Criminology Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Cultural Analysis and Social Theory Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Cultural Studies Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Data and Statistics Michael Steeleworthy 519-884-0710 x3574 msteeleworthy
Digital Media and Journalism Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Economics Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Economics Yanli Li 519-884-0710 x4427 yli
Education Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
English Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
Film Studies Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
French Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Game Design and Development Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Geography and Environmental Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
German Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Global Governance Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Global Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Government Information Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Health Sciences Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Health Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
History Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Human Rights and Human Diversity Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Indigenous Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Interdisciplinary Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
International Public Policy Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Italian Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Kinesiology and Physical Education Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Languages and Literatures Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Law and Society Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Leadership Irene Tencinger (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Legal Information Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Mathematics Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Medieval Studies Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Mediterranean Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Music Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Music Therapy Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Music: Community Music Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
North American Studies Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Philosophy Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Physics Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Policing and Public Safety Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Political Science Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
Psychology Irene Tencinger (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
Psychology Mark Weiler 519-884-0710 x4296 mweiler
Religion and Culture Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Social and Environmental Justice Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
Social Work Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
Sociology Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
Spanish Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
Spiritual care and psychotherapy Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
Theological education Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
User Experience Design Mark Weiler 519-884-0710 x4296 mweiler
Women and Gender Studies Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
Youth and Children's Studies Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan