People by department

Laurier Librarians and Staff organized by department with contact information
Departments First namesort descending Last name Phone # Extension Send email (@wlu.ca)
Copyright and Resource Delivery Amy Menary 519-884-0710 x3418 amenary
Archives and Special Collections Andre Furlong 519-884-0710 x3488 afurlong
User Services Anne Kelly 519-884-0710 x3303 akelly
Collections and Acquisitions Barb Linder 519-884-0710 x3246 blinder
Collections and Acquisitions Caroline Houle 519-884-0710 x3246 choule
Collections and Acquisitions Catherine Fitzgerald 519-884-0710 x3388 cfitzgerald
Collections and Acquisitions Charlotte Innerd 519-884-0710 x2073 cinnerd
User Services Christina Kerr 519-884-0710 x3415 ckerr
Archives and Special Collections Cindy Preece 519-884-0710 x3906 cpreece
Copyright and Resource Delivery Dawn Matthew 519-884-0710 x4979 dmatthew
User Services Debbie Chaves 519-884-0710 x3417 dchaves
Digital Initiatives Dillon Moore 519-884-0710 x4126 dimoore
Cataloguing Doug Roberts 519-884-0710 x3461 droberts
Copyright and Resource Delivery Elzbieta Kucharska 519-884-0710 x3412 ekucharska
User Services Eun-ha Hong 519-884-0710 x3503 ehong
Cataloguing Ewa Kuczynska 519-884-0710 x3461 ekuczynska
User Services Fiona Inglis 519-756-8228 x5497 finglis
User Services Gina Matesic (on leave) 519-884-0710 x3126 gmatesic
Administration Gohar Ashoughian 519-884-0710 x3380 gashoughian
Administration Gordon Bertrand 519-884-0710 x4923 gbertrand
User Services Greg Sennema 519-884-0710 x3096 gsennema
User Services Hélène LeBlanc 519-884-0710 x3743 hleblanc
User Services Irene Tencinger (on leave) 519-756-8228 x5497 itencinger
User Services Jan McGill 519-884-0710 x3414 jmcgill
Copyright and Resource Delivery Jennifer Dufton 519-884-0710 x2968 jdufton
Digital Initiatives Jingjun Ha 519-884-0710 x2624 jha
Digital Initiatives Joanne Oud 519-884-0710 x2293 joud
User Services Joseph Artinger 519-884-0710 x3414 jartinger
Archives and Special Collections Julia Hendry 519-884-0710 x3825 jhendry
User Services Julie Schnurr 519-884-0710 x3477 jschnurr
Copyright and Resource Delivery Lauren Bourdages 519-884-0710 x4916 lbourdages
Digital Initiatives Mark Weiler 519-884-0710 x4296 mweiler
Digital Initiatives Matt Mikitka 519-884-0710 x4562 mmikitka
Collections and Acquisitions Matt Thomas 519-884-0710 x2812 mthomas
Cataloguing Matt Tales 519-884-0710 x3839 mtales
Copyright and Resource Delivery Melanie Ross 519-884-0710 x4914 mross
User Services Meredith Fischer 519-884-0710 x4973 mefischer
User Services Michael Steeleworthy 519-884-0710 x3574 msteeleworthy
Copyright and Resource Delivery Michele McHugh 519-884-0710 x4912 mmchugh
User Services Michelle Goodridge 519-756-8228 x5411 mgoodridge
User Services Nazia Sheikh 519-884-0710 x4855 nasheikh
Administration Nick Dinka 519-884-0710 x4426 ndinka
User Services Pauline Dewan 519-756-8228 x5529 pdewan
User Services Peter Genzinger 519-884-0710 x3912 pgenzinger
Administration Rachel Dann 519-884-0710 x3381 rdann
User Services Richard Boyd 519-884-0710 x3414 rboyd
Copyright and Resource Delivery Robert Noecker 519-884-0710 x4910 rnoecker
User Services Roberta Ellington 519-884-0710 x5256 rellington
User Services Scott James 519-884-0710 x3419 sjames
Administration Scott Gillies 519-884-0710 x3117 sgillies
Collections and Acquisitions Sharon Whittle 519-884-0710 x2475 swhittle
Administration Suzanne Luke 519-884-0710 x3801 sluke
Administration Tamara Hundt 519-884-0710 x4894 thundt
Cataloguing Tara De Silva 519-884-0710 x3461 tdesilva
Copyright and Resource Delivery Vera Fesnak 519-884-0710 x3413 vfesnak
User Services Yanli Li 519-884-0710 x4427 yli